Our Team

Mike Albertson

President
Investment Advisor Representative
mike@tradewellfinancial.com

Heather Foster

Vice President
Investment Advisor Representative
heather@tradewellfinancial.com

Nicole Christ

Executive Assistant & Team Leader
nicole@tradewellfinancial.com

Tammy Berghoff

Exuctive Assistant
tammy@tradewelltax.com

Jennifer Brown

Director of New Business
jennifer@tradewellfinancial.com

Martin Carbaugh

Investment Advisor Representative
martin@tradewellfinancial.com

Tim Gordon

Director of First Impressions
tim@tradewellfinancial.com

Greg Horstman

Tax Advisor & Enrolled Agent
greg@tradewellfinancial.com

Cami McAbee

Client Event Director
cami@tradewellfinancial.com

Kirby Moss

Elder Law Attorney
kirby@kirbymosslaw.com
260-489-1711

Kyle Osborn

Intern
kyle@tradewelltax.com

John Redmaster

Investment Advisor Representative
john@tradewellfinancial.com

Jenn Smith

Paralegal
jennsmith@tradewelltax.com